Cine & Tv

Los mejores disfraces de famosos y celebridades en Halloween 2020

disfraces de famosos celebridades halloween

Los mejores disfraces de famosos y celebridades en Halloween 2020. Este año las celebraciones de Halloween (como todo lo demás que ha sucedido) fueron completamente diferente a lo que estábamos acostumbrados. Con todo y el encierro y la imposibilidad de celebrar en grandes grupos, los famosos y celebridades hicieron mayor esfuerzo por presentar disfraces originales este Halloween. 

Te presentamos aquí una colección con algunos de los mejores (o, al menos, merecedores del premio «buen intento») que encontramos. ¿Ustedes cómo celebraron Halloween 2020? 

View this post on Instagram

100% those witches. ⁣⁣⁣ ⁣ We dressed up for a backyard screening of @zoelisterjones new movie #TheCraftLegacy which is out NOW ON DEMAND! @thecraftmovie 🔮 (PS No I’m not in it, but PSS I wish I was. It’s so good.)

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on Oct 31, 2020 at 4:03pm PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween everyone!! We had a family theme going all day with two different costume changes for both girls, so I’ll post more pics tomorrow! Obviously we started with an homage to @theoffice! @evergaboanderson wanted to be @rainnwilson as #dwightschrute so we followed suit as @angelakinsey #angelamartin in costume as a kitty cat and @johnkrasinski #jimhalpert as three hole punch Jim. Thanks to the most amazing @chrissbrenner for these awesome pics! #theoffice #dwightoween #halloween

A post shared by Milla Jovovich (@millajovovich) on Nov 1, 2020 at 12:42am PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

The baby “kangaroo” that came with this “kangaroo” costume definitely had a creepy vibe, but that felt right for 2020, so I’m here for it. Happy Halloween everyone!! 🦘🎃🦘🎃🦘🎃🦘

A post shared by Melissa Rauch (@themelissarauch) on Oct 31, 2020 at 6:37pm PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js 

View this post on Instagram

have a berry nice halloween! love, strawberry shortcake ♥

A post shared by Bryce Dallas Howard (@brycedhoward) on Oct 31, 2020 at 11:43am PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Simpler times. But the spirit remains!!!!! I’m eating my weight in candy!!! #happyhalloween #eatcandyandvote

A post shared by Barbara Muschietti (@barbaramus) on Oct 31, 2020 at 1:09pm PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

“I gotta go baffroom!!” I LOVE YOU MISS HANNIGAN

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on Oct 31, 2020 at 5:49pm PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Going for a sound of music vibe! 😊

A post shared by Zooey Deschanel (@zooeydeschanel) on Oct 31, 2020 at 9:43am PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween 🎃 #fakeblood #makeuo #monsters #scary #fun

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on Oct 31, 2020 at 6:33pm PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Continúa viendo: Los mejores disfraces de famosos y celebridades en Halloween 2020.

View this post on Instagram

Capes, broomsticks, cauldrons… Happy All Hallow's Eve… #halloween #happyhalloween

A post shared by Robert Downey Jr. Official (@robertdowneyjr) on Oct 31, 2020 at 3:46pm PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

When I saw these pumpkin carvings by the true artists of my family, I had to put on my Halloween best and represent.

A post shared by Ethan Hawke (@ethanhawke) on Oct 31, 2020 at 7:04pm PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Oompa, loompa, doompety doo! We’ve got a family photo for you! This year, may you invent an October 31st that is spirited, safe and scrumptious. Invention, my dear friends, is 93% perspiration, 6% electricity, 4% evaporation, and 2% butterscotch ripple. Happy Halloween from the Burtka-Harris Crew! @dbelicious #wonka #halloween2020

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on Oct 31, 2020 at 6:27am PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Halloween 2020 🐈

A post shared by Joseph Gordon-Levitt (@hitrecordjoe) on Oct 31, 2020 at 9:56pm PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween from Ruth Wilder(s)!! #glow 🧡

A post shared by Alison Brie (@alisonbrie) on Oct 31, 2020 at 4:41pm PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween, All! Shoutout to @samplertimes The Will-O-Lantern is Crazy! Great work

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on Oct 31, 2020 at 2:26pm PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Hope this photo helps with your ego death

A post shared by Cole Sprouse (@colesprouse) on Oct 31, 2020 at 4:41pm PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

This Halloween I dressed up as my favorite emoji: 👵🏻👵🏻👵🏻👵🏻👵🏻♥. Luckily for me, @neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair retinol oil reduces fine lines in a week—deep wrinkles in 4! (Believe it or not, this is a simulation, not real life.) 😂♥♥♥ The good news— Rapid Wrinkle Repair would still do the trick if it was! #happyhalloween . 👵🏼🎨♥: @fionastiles

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on Oct 31, 2020 at 8:35am PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

This counts as a Halloween costume, right? 🎃👻 #happyhalloween

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on Oct 31, 2020 at 10:10am PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Halloween is different this year, but that shouldn’t stop us from getting creative at home 👻 Be safe, be spooky, and spend time with family. 🎃🕸🦇🧛🏻‍♀️🧟‍♀️ #HeidiHalloween2020

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on Oct 31, 2020 at 12:00am PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Boo! 👻Happy Halloween from my living room to yourssss🧚🏼

A post shared by 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 (@vanessahudgens) on Oct 31, 2020 at 4:48pm PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Tim Burton worlds colliding w my baddie 😍😍😍

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on Oct 31, 2020 at 10:56am PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

View this post on Instagram

Zoom bombs are rough these days… Happy #Halloween! 😃

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on Oct 31, 2020 at 10:00am PDT

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

La entrada Los mejores disfraces de famosos y celebridades en Halloween 2020 se publicó primero en Cine PREMIERE.



Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

FOLLOW @ INSTAGRAM